Skip to main content

Governing Body


Diocesan Director

  • Mr P White

Foundation Governors

  • Mrs D Evans-Roche
  • Mrs H Evans
  • Mrs A Evans
  • Mrs A Jones (Chair of Governors)
  • Rev R Jones
  • Mrs A L Richards


  • Mrs D Lloyd

Head Teacher

  • Mrs A Davies


  • Mrs N Beavis


  • Mrs L Lewis

Additional Community

  • Mrs J Wyer

Holy Name Report To Parents 2018